Football.com - everything football

Fixtures Asian Cup

Matches

9 Jan 2015, Fri
Group A Australia Australia Kuwait Kuwait AAMI Park info
10 Jan 2015, Sat
Group A Korea Republic Korea Republic Oman Oman Canberra Stadium info
Group B Uzbekistan Uzbekistan Korea DPR Korea DPR ANZ Stadium info
Group B Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia China PR China PR Suncorp Stadium info
11 Jan 2015, Sun
Group C UAE UAE Qatar Qatar Canberra Stadium info
Group C Iran Iran Bahrain Bahrain AAMI Park info
12 Jan 2015, Mon
Group D Japan Japan Qualifier Qualifier Hunter Stadium info
Group D Jordan Jordan Iraq Iraq Suncorp Stadium info
13 Jan 2015, Tue
Group A Kuwait Kuwait Korea Republic Korea Republic Canberra Stadium info
Group A Oman Oman Australia Australia ANZ Stadium info
14 Jan 2015, Wed
Group B Korea DPR Korea DPR Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia AAMI Park info
Group B China PR China PR Uzbekistan Uzbekistan Suncorp Stadium info
15 Jan 2015, Thu
Group C Bahrain Bahrain UAE UAE Canberra Stadium info
Group C Qatar Qatar Iran Iran ANZ Stadium info
16 Jan 2015, Fri
Group D Qualifier Qualifier Jordan Jordan AAMI Park info
Group D Iraq Iraq Japan Japan Suncorp Stadium info
17 Jan 2015, Sat
Group A Australia Australia Korea Republic Korea Republic Suncorp Stadium info
Group A Oman Oman Kuwait Kuwait Hunter Stadium info
18 Jan 2015, Sun
Group B Uzbekistan Uzbekistan Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia AAMI Park info
Group B China PR China PR Korea DPR Korea DPR Canberra Stadium info
19 Jan 2015, Mon
Group C Iran Iran UAE UAE Suncorp Stadium info
Group C Qatar Qatar Bahrain Bahrain ANZ Stadium info
20 Jan 2015, Tue
Group D Japan Japan Jordan Jordan AAMI Park info
Group D Iraq Iraq Qualifier Qualifier Canberra Stadium info
22 Jan 2015, Thu
1A 1A 2B 2B AAMI Park info
1B 1B 2A 2A Suncorp Stadium info
23 Jan 2015, Fri
1C 1C 2D 2D ANZ Stadium info
1D 1D 2C 2C Canberra Stadium info
26 Jan 2015, Mon
1A/2B 1A/2B 1C/2D 1C/2D ANZ Stadium info
27 Jan 2015, Tue
1B/2A 1B/2A 1D/2C 1D/2C Hunter Stadium info