- everything football
A-League Grand Final: Brisbane Roar 2 Western Sydney Wanderers 1 (AET)

Brisbane Roar

Australia, Brisbane,
Founded in 2005


A-League: Sydney 1 Brisbane Roar 1

A-League: Sydney 1 Brisbane Roar 1

by Football News

Besart Berisha opened the scoring before being sent off as A-League leaders Brisbane Roar drew 1-1 at Sydney on Friday. Berisha nodded the Roar into a 23rd-minute lead, only for¬†Sebastian Ryall to respond with a header of his own 12 minutes later... Read more