Football.com - everything football

Results Brisbane

Matches

13 Apr 2014, Sun
Eastern Suburbs Brisbane Eastern Suburbs Brisbane 2 : 1 info
Queensland Lions Queensland Lions 3 : 3 info
Univ. Queensland Univ. Queensland 2 : 5 info
Peninsula Power Peninsula Power 3 : 1 info
12 Apr 2014, Sat
Logan Lightning Logan Lightning 3 : 2 info
Capalaba Capalaba 0 : 2 info
6 Apr 2014, Sun
WDSC Wolves WDSC Wolves 2 : 0 info
Capalaba Capalaba 2 : 2 info
Ipswich Knights Ipswich Knights 2 : 0 info
5 Apr 2014, Sat
Brisbane Force Brisbane Force 1 : 1 info
North Star North Star 0 : 6 info
Albany Creek Excelsior Albany Creek Excelsior 0 : 2 info
30 Mar 2014, Sun
Queensland Lions Queensland Lions 2 : 1 info
29 Mar 2014, Sat
Logan Lightning Logan Lightning 2 : 2 info
23 Mar 2014, Sun
Albany Creek Excelsior Albany Creek Excelsior 1 : 3 info
North Star North Star 0 : 1 info
Peninsula Power Peninsula Power 2 : 1 info
Ipswich Knights Ipswich Knights 2 : 1 info
22 Mar 2014, Sat
Capalaba Capalaba 2 : 6 info
Brisbane Force Brisbane Force 0 : 3 info
16 Mar 2014, Sun
Queensland Lions Queensland Lions 6 : 0 info
Univ. Queensland Univ. Queensland 1 : 2 info
15 Mar 2014, Sat
Eastern Suburbs Brisbane Eastern Suburbs Brisbane 1 : 2 info
Logan Lightning Logan Lightning 2 : 1 info
WDSC Wolves WDSC Wolves 4 : 1 info
Rochedale Rovers Rochedale Rovers 0 : 2 info
9 Mar 2014, Sun
Albany Creek Excelsior Albany Creek Excelsior 3 : 2 info
Queensland Lions Queensland Lions 0 : 1 info
8 Mar 2014, Sat
Brisbane Force Brisbane Force 3 : 2 info
Capalaba Capalaba 3 : 2 info