Football.com - everything football

Results Capital Territory

Matches

21 Sep 2013, Sat
Canberra Canberra 0 : 2 info
14 Sep 2013, Sat
Belconnen United Belconnen United 2 : 4 info
8 Sep 2013, Sun
Canberra Canberra 4 : 0 info
7 Sep 2013, Sat
Canberra Olympic Canberra Olympic 3 : 1 info
1 Sep 2013, Sun
Canberra Olympic Canberra Olympic 5 : 0 info
Canberra Canberra 9 : 0 info
Canberra City Canberra City 4 : 2 info
Belconnen United Belconnen United 0 : 2 info
29 Aug 2013, Thu
Monaro Panthers Monaro Panthers 0 : 8 info
25 Aug 2013, Sun
Canberra Olympic Canberra Olympic 2 : 2 info
Monaro Panthers Monaro Panthers 2 : 5 info
Cooma Tigers Cooma Tigers 2 : 7 info
24 Aug 2013, Sat
Tuggeranong United Tuggeranong United 2 : 3 info
18 Aug 2013, Sun
Belconnen United Belconnen United 3 : 0 info
Woden Valley Woden Valley 6 : 3 info
Canberra Canberra 2 : 1 info
17 Aug 2013, Sat
Canberra City Canberra City 1 : 4 info
15 Aug 2013, Thu
Tuggeranong United Tuggeranong United 1 : 3 info
11 Aug 2013, Sun
Canberra Canberra 2 : 0 info
Canberra Olympic Canberra Olympic 1 : 0 info
Monaro Panthers Monaro Panthers 3 : 2 info
10 Aug 2013, Sat
Canberra City Canberra City 2 : 2 info
4 Aug 2013, Sun
AIS Canberra AIS Canberra 3 : 3 info
Monaro Panthers Monaro Panthers 0 : 1 info
Woden Valley Woden Valley 1 : 2 info
3 Aug 2013, Sat
Tuggeranong United Tuggeranong United 0 : 3 info
28 Jul 2013, Sun
Belconnen United Belconnen United 2 : 1 info
Canberra Olympic Canberra Olympic 4 : 3 info
Monaro Panthers Monaro Panthers 0 : 2 info
27 Jul 2013, Sat
Canberra City Canberra City 2 : 3 info