Football.com - everything football

Results Cearense 2

Matches

17 Apr 2014, Thu
Maranguape Maranguape 1 : 1 info
16 Apr 2014, Wed
América CE América CE 2 : 3 info
13 Apr 2014, Sun
São Benedito São Benedito 0 : 0 info
12 Apr 2014, Sat
Nova Russas Nova Russas 4 : 3 info
Maracanã Maracanã 0 : 2 info
6 Apr 2014, Sun
Group A
Maranguape Maranguape 0 : 2 info
Group B
Iguatu Iguatu 1 : 1 info
Group A
Trairiense Trairiense 2 : 1 info
Group A
Pacatuba Pacatuba 2 : 2 info
5 Apr 2014, Sat
Group B
Barbalha Barbalha 1 : 0 info
4 Apr 2014, Fri
Group A
Maracanã Maracanã 1 : 0 info
3 Apr 2014, Thu
Group B
Crateús Crateús 3 : 2 info
2 Apr 2014, Wed
Group A
Maracanã Maracanã 1 : 2 info
Group A
Trairiense Trairiense 2 : 0 info
Group B
São Benedito São Benedito 1 : 1 info
Group A
América CE América CE 1 : 1 info
30 Mar 2014, Sun
Group A
América CE América CE 0 : 2 info
Group B
Crateús Crateús 1 : 2 info
Group A
Maracanã Maracanã 1 : 0 info
29 Mar 2014, Sat
Group A
Pacatuba Pacatuba 1 : 0 info
28 Mar 2014, Fri
Group A
Arsenal Arsenal 2 : 2 info
26 Mar 2014, Wed
Group A
Maranguape Maranguape 3 : 1 info
Group B
Barbalha Barbalha 2 : 0 info
Group A
América CE América CE 1 : 2 info
23 Mar 2014, Sun
Group A
América CE América CE 6 : 2 info
Group B
Iguatu Iguatu 0 : 1 info
Group B
Crateús Crateús 1 : 0 info
Group A
Pacatuba Pacatuba 1 : 1 info
22 Mar 2014, Sat
Group A
Maranguape Maranguape 3 : 1 info
19 Mar 2014, Wed
Group A
Maranguape Maranguape 0 : 2 info