Football.com - everything football

Fixtures CONCACAF Champions League

Matches

6 Aug 2014, Wed
7 Aug 2014, Thu
8 Aug 2014, Fri
20 Aug 2014, Wed
21 Aug 2014, Thu
22 Aug 2014, Fri
27 Aug 2014, Wed
28 Aug 2014, Thu
29 Aug 2014, Fri
17 Sep 2014, Wed
18 Sep 2014, Thu