Football.com - everything football

Results European Championship

Matches

1 Jul 2012, Sun
Spain Spain 4 : 0 info
28 Jun 2012, Thu
Germany Germany 1 : 2 info
27 Jun 2012, Wed
Portugal Portugal 0 : 0 info
24 Jun 2012, Sun
England England 0 : 0 info
23 Jun 2012, Sat
Spain Spain 2 : 0 info
22 Jun 2012, Fri
Germany Germany 4 : 2 info
21 Jun 2012, Thu
Czech Republic Czech Republic 0 : 1 info
19 Jun 2012, Tue
Group D
Sweden Sweden 2 : 0 info
Group D
England England 1 : 0 info
18 Jun 2012, Mon
Group C
Italy Italy 2 : 0 info
Group C
Croatia Croatia 0 : 1 info
17 Jun 2012, Sun
Group B
Portugal Portugal 2 : 1 info
Group B
Denmark Denmark 1 : 2 info
16 Jun 2012, Sat
Group A
Greece Greece 1 : 0 info
Group A
Czech Republic Czech Republic 1 : 0 info
15 Jun 2012, Fri
Group D
Sweden Sweden 2 : 3 info
Group D
Ukraine Ukraine 0 : 2 info
14 Jun 2012, Thu
Group C
Spain Spain 4 : 0 info
Group C
Italy Italy 1 : 1 info
13 Jun 2012, Wed
Group B
Netherlands Netherlands 1 : 2 info
Group B
Denmark Denmark 2 : 3 info
12 Jun 2012, Tue
Group A
Poland Poland 1 : 1 info
Group A
Greece Greece 1 : 2 info
11 Jun 2012, Mon
Group D
Ukraine Ukraine 2 : 1 info
Group D
France France 1 : 1 info
10 Jun 2012, Sun
Group C
Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland 1 : 3 info
Group C
Spain Spain 1 : 1 info
9 Jun 2012, Sat
Group B
Germany Germany 1 : 0 info
Group B
Netherlands Netherlands 0 : 1 info
8 Jun 2012, Fri
Group A
Russia Russia 4 : 1 info