Football.com - everything football

Results FA Cup

Matches

13 Apr 2014, Sun
Hull City Hull City 5 : 3 info
12 Apr 2014, Sat
Wigan Athletic Wigan Athletic 1 : 1 info
9 Mar 2014, Sun
Manchester City Manchester City 1 : 2 info
Hull City Hull City 3 : 0 info
Sheffield United Sheffield United 2 : 0 info
8 Mar 2014, Sat
Arsenal Arsenal 4 : 1 info
24 Feb 2014, Mon
Sheffield Wednesday Sheffield Wednesday 1 : 2 info
Hull City Hull City 2 : 1 info
17 Feb 2014, Mon
Brighton & Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion 1 : 1 info
16 Feb 2014, Sun
Arsenal Arsenal 2 : 1 info
Sheffield United Sheffield United 3 : 1 info
Everton Everton 3 : 1 info
15 Feb 2014, Sat
Manchester City Manchester City 2 : 0 info
Cardiff City Cardiff City 1 : 2 info
Sunderland Sunderland 1 : 0 info
5 Feb 2014, Wed
Preston North End Preston North End 0 : 2 info
4 Feb 2014, Tue
Fulham Fulham 0 : 1 info
26 Jan 2014, Sun
Chelsea Chelsea 1 : 0 info
Sheffield United Sheffield United 1 : 1 info
25 Jan 2014, Sat
Stevenage Stevenage 0 : 4 info
Sunderland Sunderland 1 : 0 info
Wigan Athletic Wigan Athletic 2 : 1 info
Bolton Wanderers Bolton Wanderers 0 : 1 info
Birmingham City Birmingham City 1 : 2 info
Southend United Southend United 0 : 2 info
Southampton Southampton 2 : 0 info
Rochdale Rochdale 1 : 2 info
Manchester City Manchester City 4 : 2 info
Huddersfield Town Huddersfield Town 0 : 1 info
Port Vale Port Vale 1 : 3 info