Football.com - everything football

Results I Liga Zeny

Matches

19 Apr 2014, Sat
Žilina Žilina 1 : 1 info
Slovan Trenčianske T. Slovan Trenčianske T. 1 : 3 info
SK Selce SK Selce 4 : 0 info
13 Apr 2014, Sun
Humenné Juniorky Humenné Juniorky 0 : 7 info
12 Apr 2014, Sat
Nové Zámky Nové Zámky 8 : 0 info
Slovan Bratislava Slovan Bratislava 4 : 2 info
5 Apr 2014, Sat
Nové Zámky Nové Zámky 2 : 0 info
Žilina Žilina 9 : 0 info
SK Selce SK Selce 0 : 2 info
3 Nov 2013, Sun
Slovan Duslo Šaľa Slovan Duslo Šaľa 2 : 1 info
Humenné Juniorky Humenné Juniorky 0 : 6 info
2 Nov 2013, Sat
Slovan Bratislava Slovan Bratislava 4 : 0 info
26 Oct 2013, Sat
Nové Zámky Nové Zámky 14 : 0 info
Slovan Trenčianske T. Slovan Trenčianske T. 1 : 1 info
20 Oct 2013, Sun
Nové Zámky Nové Zámky 4 : 0 info
19 Oct 2013, Sat
Slovan Bratislava Slovan Bratislava 3 : 0 info
Slovan Trenčianske T. Slovan Trenčianske T. 4 : 1 info
13 Oct 2013, Sun
Slovan Duslo Šaľa Slovan Duslo Šaľa 0 : 4 info
12 Oct 2013, Sat
SK Selce SK Selce 0 : 2 info
Žilina Žilina 1 : 2 info
6 Oct 2013, Sun
Humenné Juniorky Humenné Juniorky 0 : 2 info
Nové Zámky Nové Zámky 3 : 1 info
5 Oct 2013, Sat
Slovan Bratislava Slovan Bratislava 3 : 2 info
15 Sep 2013, Sun
Slovan Duslo Šaľa Slovan Duslo Šaľa 5 : 0 info
14 Sep 2013, Sat
SK Selce SK Selce 1 : 6 info
Slovan Trenčianske T. Slovan Trenčianske T. 1 : 2 info
11 Sep 2013, Wed
Žilina Žilina 2 : 2 info
8 Sep 2013, Sun
Humenné Juniorky Humenné Juniorky 0 : 1 info
Slovan Duslo Šaľa Slovan Duslo Šaľa 3 : 1 info
Slovan Bratislava Slovan Bratislava 0 : 2 info