Football.com - everything football

Results ISL

Matches

18 Apr 2014, Fri
East
Persepam Persepam 2 : 1 info
West
Persita Persita 1 : 2 info
16 Apr 2014, Wed
West
Persijap Persijap 0 : 2 info
West
Persik Kediri Persik Kediri 1 : 2 info
15 Apr 2014, Tue
East
Persela Persela 2 : 1 info
East
Persipura Persipura 2 : 1 info
14 Apr 2014, Mon
East
Perseru Serui Perseru Serui 0 : 1 info
13 Apr 2014, Sun
West
Persib Persib 3 : 2 info
12 Apr 2014, Sat
West
Persijap Persijap 1 : 2 info
17 Mar 2014, Mon
East
Persiram Persiram 1 : 0 info
16 Mar 2014, Sun
East
Persiba Bantul Persiba Bantul 1 : 2 info
15 Mar 2014, Sat
West
Barito Putera Barito Putera 1 : 0 info
East
Persiba Balikpapan Persiba Balikpapan 1 : 0 info
14 Mar 2014, Fri
East
Persepam Persepam 1 : 4 info
13 Mar 2014, Thu
West
Semen Padang Semen Padang 2 : 1 info
East
Persiba Bantul Persiba Bantul 1 : 1 info
12 Mar 2014, Wed
West
Persija Persija 1 : 0 info
East
Persiram Persiram 2 : 0 info
10 Mar 2014, Mon
East
Persela Persela 3 : 0 info
West
Persijap Persijap 1 : 0 info
9 Mar 2014, Sun
West
Semen Padang Semen Padang 0 : 1 info
West
Barito Putera Barito Putera 0 : 2 info
West
Persija Persija 1 : 1 info
East
Persiba Balikpapan Persiba Balikpapan 0 : 0 info
27 Feb 2014, Thu
East
Persela Persela 3 : 1 info
West
Persita Persita 1 : 1 info
25 Feb 2014, Tue
West
Gresik United Gresik United 2 : 2 info
23 Feb 2014, Sun
East
PSM PSM 1 : 1 info
East
Perseru Serui Perseru Serui 3 : 2 info
22 Feb 2014, Sat
East
Persebaya Surabaya Persebaya Surabaya 4 : 1 info