Football.com - everything football

Results Liga I

Matches

19 Apr 2014, Sat
CFR Cluj CFR Cluj 2 : 0 info
Vaslui Vaslui 8 : 1 info
18 Apr 2014, Fri
Gaz Metan Mediaş Gaz Metan Mediaş 0 : 2 info
14 Apr 2014, Mon
Pandurii Târgu Jiu Pandurii Târgu Jiu 0 : 0 info
Viitorul Constanţa Viitorul Constanţa 0 : 0 info
Universitatea Cluj Universitatea Cluj 2 : 1 info
13 Apr 2014, Sun
Ceahlăul Piatra Neamţ Ceahlăul Piatra Neamţ 0 : 1 info
Oţelul Galaţi Oţelul Galaţi 0 : 1 info
12 Apr 2014, Sat
Petrolul Ploieşti Petrolul Ploieşti 2 : 0 info
Astra Giurgiu Astra Giurgiu 1 : 0 info
11 Apr 2014, Fri
Steaua Bucureşti Steaua Bucureşti 0 : 1 info
Corona Braşov Corona Braşov 0 : 0 info
7 Apr 2014, Mon
Dinamo Bucureşti Dinamo Bucureşti 3 : 1 info
Săgeata Năvodari Săgeata Năvodari 1 : 0 info
Gaz Metan Mediaş Gaz Metan Mediaş 0 : 1 info
6 Apr 2014, Sun
CFR Cluj CFR Cluj 1 : 1 info
Braşov Braşov 2 : 1 info
5 Apr 2014, Sat
ACS Poli Timişoara ACS Poli Timişoara 0 : 0 info
Botoşani Botoşani 3 : 1 info
4 Apr 2014, Fri
Vaslui Vaslui 0 : 1 info
Concordia Chiajna Concordia Chiajna 2 : 0 info
31 Mar 2014, Mon
Steaua Bucureşti Steaua Bucureşti 4 : 0 info
Vaslui Vaslui 1 : 0 info
Universitatea Cluj Universitatea Cluj 1 : 0 info
30 Mar 2014, Sun
Petrolul Ploieşti Petrolul Ploieşti 2 : 2 info
Ceahlăul Piatra Neamţ Ceahlăul Piatra Neamţ 0 : 2 info
29 Mar 2014, Sat
Pandurii Târgu Jiu Pandurii Târgu Jiu 0 : 1 info
Viitorul Constanţa Viitorul Constanţa 1 : 2 info
28 Mar 2014, Fri
Corona Braşov Corona Braşov 0 : 0 info
Oţelul Galaţi Oţelul Galaţi 2 : 0 info