Football.com - everything football

Results Ligat ha'Al

Matches

13 Apr 2014, Sun
Maccabi Tel Aviv Maccabi Tel Aviv 1 : 0 info
Beitar Jerusalem Beitar Jerusalem 1 : 0 info
12 Apr 2014, Sat
Hapoel Haifa Hapoel Haifa 0 : 1 info
Hapoel Acre Hapoel Acre 1 : 1 info
Hapoel Ra'anana Hapoel Ra'anana 4 : 2 info
Hapoel Tel Aviv Hapoel Tel Aviv 3 : 0 info
Hapoel Be'er Sheva Hapoel Be'er Sheva 0 : 2 info
7 Apr 2014, Mon
Ironi Kiryat Shmona Ironi Kiryat Shmona 2 : 2 info
6 Apr 2014, Sun
Bnei Yehuda Bnei Yehuda 1 : 0 info
5 Apr 2014, Sat
Hapoel Be'er Sheva Hapoel Be'er Sheva 1 : 1 info
Ironi Ramat HaSharon Ironi Ramat HaSharon 0 : 0 info
Ashdod Ashdod 4 : 1 info
Maccabi Petah Tikva Maccabi Petah Tikva 0 : 0 info
Maccabi Haifa Maccabi Haifa 1 : 2 info
31 Mar 2014, Mon
Maccabi Tel Aviv Maccabi Tel Aviv 2 : 0 info
30 Mar 2014, Sun
Beitar Jerusalem Beitar Jerusalem 3 : 0 info
29 Mar 2014, Sat
Hapoel Haifa Hapoel Haifa 0 : 1 info
Ashdod Ashdod 0 : 1 info
Bnei Sakhnin Bnei Sakhnin 1 : 4 info
Hapoel Acre Hapoel Acre 1 : 1 info
Hapoel Tel Aviv Hapoel Tel Aviv 4 : 0 info
24 Mar 2014, Mon
Maccabi Tel Aviv Maccabi Tel Aviv 0 : 0 info
22 Mar 2014, Sat
Ironi Kiryat Shmona Ironi Kiryat Shmona 1 : 0 info
Hapoel Be'er Sheva Hapoel Be'er Sheva 2 : 0 info
17 Mar 2014, Mon
Hapoel Tel Aviv Hapoel Tel Aviv 2 : 3 info
16 Mar 2014, Sun
Ironi Ramat HaSharon Ironi Ramat HaSharon 1 : 2 info
15 Mar 2014, Sat
Beitar Jerusalem Beitar Jerusalem 0 : 1 info
Bnei Yehuda Bnei Yehuda 0 : 0 info
Hapoel Acre Hapoel Acre 1 : 1 info
Hapoel Haifa Hapoel Haifa 0 : 1 info