Football.com - everything football

Fixtures Meistaradeildin

Matches

17 Apr 2014, Thu
HB HB NSÍ NSÍ Gundadalur info
KÍ AB AB Injector Arena info
B68 B68 B36 B36 Svangaskarð (graslíkisvøllur) info
Skála Skála Víkingur Víkingur Undir Mýruhjalla info
ÍF ÍF EB / Streymur EB / Streymur á Fløtugerði info
21 Apr 2014, Mon
EB / Streymur EB / Streymur NSÍ NSÍ Við Margáir info
KÍ Skála Skála Injector Arena info
ÍF ÍF B36 B36 á Fløtugerði info
B68 B68 AB AB Svangaskarð (graslíkisvøllur) info
HB HB Víkingur Víkingur Gundadalur info
2 May 2014, Fri
B68 B68 Skála Skála Svangaskarð (graslíkisvøllur) info
B36 B36 EB / Streymur EB / Streymur Gundadalur info
3 May 2014, Sat
NSÍ NSÍ KÍ við Løkin info
4 May 2014, Sun
AB AB HB HB Blue Water Arena info
Víkingur Víkingur ÍF ÍF Sarpugerði info
9 May 2014, Fri
Víkingur Víkingur NSÍ NSÍ Sarpugerði info
11 May 2014, Sun
KÍ B36 B36 Injector Arena info
EB / Streymur EB / Streymur AB AB Við Margáir info
B68 B68 HB HB Svangaskarð (graslíkisvøllur) info
Skála Skála ÍF ÍF Undir Mýruhjalla info
18 May 2014, Sun
NSÍ NSÍ B36 B36 við Løkin info
HB HB Skála Skála Gundadalur info
EB / Streymur EB / Streymur Víkingur Víkingur Við Margáir info
B68 B68 KÍ Svangaskarð (graslíkisvøllur) info
ÍF ÍF AB AB á Fløtugerði info
24 May 2014, Sat
Skála Skála EB / Streymur EB / Streymur Undir Mýruhjalla info
25 May 2014, Sun
KÍ HB HB Injector Arena info
AB AB NSÍ NSÍ Blue Water Arena info
Víkingur Víkingur B36 B36 Sarpugerði info
26 May 2014, Mon
B68 B68 ÍF ÍF Svangaskarð (graslíkisvøllur) info