Football.com - everything football

Fixtures Major League Soccer

Matches

13 Jul 2014, Sun
14 Jul 2014, Mon
17 Jul 2014, Thu
19 Jul 2014, Sat
20 Jul 2014, Sun
21 Jul 2014, Mon
24 Jul 2014, Thu
25 Jul 2014, Fri
26 Jul 2014, Sat
27 Jul 2014, Sun
28 Jul 2014, Mon
29 Jul 2014, Tue
31 Jul 2014, Thu