Football.com - everything football

Results Play-offs 3/4

Matches

8 Jun 2013, Sat
Spakenburg Spakenburg 2 : 1 info
4 Jun 2013, Tue
ACV ACV 3 : 3 info
2 Jun 2013, Sun
Alphense Boys Alphense Boys 0 : 1 info
Juliana '31 Juliana '31 5 : 5 info
1 Jun 2013, Sat
Bennekom Bennekom 2 : 3 info
ASWH ASWH 0 : 1 info
30 May 2013, Thu
Haaglandia Haaglandia 0 : 0 info
EHC Hoensbroek EHC Hoensbroek 0 : 2 info
28 May 2013, Tue
Hoofdklasse B (Sat)
XerxesDZB XerxesDZB 1 : 1 info
Spakenburg Spakenburg 2 : 0 info
26 May 2013, Sun
Hoofdklasse C (Sun)
Juliana '31 Juliana '31 3 : 2 info
Hoofdklasse B (Sun)
EHC Hoensbroek EHC Hoensbroek 3 : 1 info
Hoofdklasse A (Sun)
Westlandia Westlandia 1 : 4 info
25 May 2013, Sat
Hoofdklasse A (Sat)
Bennekom Bennekom 2 : 1 info
Hoofdklasse B (Sat)
ASWH ASWH 4 : 3 info
Hoofdklasse C (Sat)
ACV ACV 1 : 0 info
23 May 2013, Thu
Hoofdklasse C (Sun)
MSC MSC 2 : 5 info
Hoofdklasse B (Sun)
Schijndel Schijndel 4 : 3 info
Hoofdklasse A (Sun)
Alphense Boys Alphense Boys 2 : 1 info
21 May 2013, Tue
Hoofdklasse A (Sat)
ODIN '59 ODIN '59 1 : 1 info
Hoofdklasse B (Sat)
HSV Hoek HSV Hoek 1 : 1 info
Hoofdklasse C (Sat)
Staphorst Staphorst 2 : 4 info
20 May 2013, Mon
Hoofdklasse C (Sun)
Alcides Alcides 0 : 2 info
Hoofdklasse B (Sun)
Venray Venray 1 : 4 info
Hoofdklasse A (Sun)
Koninklijke HFC Koninklijke HFC 1 : 1 info
18 May 2013, Sat
Hoofdklasse A (Sat)
DOVO DOVO 0 : 0 info
Hoofdklasse C (Sat)
SVZW SVZW 1 : 2 info