Football.com - everything football

Results Prim D Metro

Matches

20 Apr 2014, Sun
Atlas Atlas 1 : 1 info
Victoriano Arenas Victoriano Arenas 2 : 0 info
Central Ballester Central Ballester 1 : 0 info
19 Apr 2014, Sat
Cañuelas Cañuelas 1 : 1 info
San Miguel San Miguel 1 : 0 info
18 Apr 2014, Fri
Yupanqui Yupanqui 3 : 1 info
Centro Español Centro Español 1 : 0 info
14 Apr 2014, Mon
San Martín Burzaco San Martín Burzaco 2 : 2 info
13 Apr 2014, Sun
Deportivo Paraguayo Deportivo Paraguayo 0 : 2 info
Barracas Bolívar Barracas Bolívar 0 : 1 info
12 Apr 2014, Sat
Deportivo Muñiz Deportivo Muñiz 2 : 1 info
Juventud Unida Juventud Unida 1 : 1 info
Argentino Rosario Argentino Rosario 1 : 1 info
Centro Español Centro Español 1 : 0 info
Leandro Nicéforo Alem Leandro Nicéforo Alem 1 : 0 info
11 Apr 2014, Fri
El Porvenir El Porvenir 2 : 1 info
8 Apr 2014, Tue
Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra 4 : 0 info
7 Apr 2014, Mon
Yupanqui Yupanqui 2 : 0 info
6 Apr 2014, Sun
San Miguel San Miguel 2 : 1 info
4 Apr 2014, Fri
Claypole Claypole 0 : 0 info
Victoriano Arenas Victoriano Arenas 1 : 2 info
31 Mar 2014, Mon
El Porvenir El Porvenir 2 : 1 info
Deportivo Muñiz Deportivo Muñiz 1 : 2 info
Central Ballester Central Ballester 0 : 1 info
San Martín Burzaco San Martín Burzaco 3 : 1 info
Barracas Bolívar Barracas Bolívar 2 : 0 info
30 Mar 2014, Sun
Argentino Rosario Argentino Rosario 1 : 1 info
29 Mar 2014, Sat
Leandro Nicéforo Alem Leandro Nicéforo Alem 1 : 0 info
Deportivo Paraguayo Deportivo Paraguayo 1 : 3 info
26 Mar 2014, Wed
Centro Español Centro Español 1 : 4 info