Football.com - everything football

Fixtures Pro League

Matches

19 Apr 2014, Sat
Group A Waasland-Beveren Waasland-Beveren Gent Gent Freethiel-Stadion info
Group A Lierse Lierse KV Oostende KV Oostende Herman Vanderpoortenstadion info
Group B Sporting Charleroi Sporting Charleroi Cercle Brugge Cercle Brugge Stade du Pays de Charleroi info
Group B Mechelen Mechelen Kortrijk Kortrijk Argos Oil Stadion Achter de Kazerne info
20 Apr 2014, Sun
Lokeren Lokeren Zulte-Waregem Zulte-Waregem Daknamstadion info
21 Apr 2014, Mon
Club Brugge Club Brugge Standard Liège Standard Liège Jan Breydelstadion info
Genk Genk Anderlecht Anderlecht Cristal Arena info
25 Apr 2014, Fri
Zulte-Waregem Zulte-Waregem Genk Genk Regenboogstadion info
26 Apr 2014, Sat
Lokeren Lokeren Club Brugge Club Brugge Daknamstadion info
Group B Sporting Charleroi Sporting Charleroi Mechelen Mechelen Stade du Pays de Charleroi info
Group A Lierse Lierse Waasland-Beveren Waasland-Beveren Herman Vanderpoortenstadion info
Group A KV Oostende KV Oostende Gent Gent Albertparkstadion info
Group B Cercle Brugge Cercle Brugge Kortrijk Kortrijk Jan Breydelstadion info
27 Apr 2014, Sun
Anderlecht Anderlecht Standard Liège Standard Liège Stade Constant Vanden Stock info
2 May 2014, Fri
Standard Liège Standard Liège Zulte-Waregem Zulte-Waregem Stade Maurice Dufrasne info
3 May 2014, Sat
Genk Genk Lokeren Lokeren Cristal Arena info
Group A Waasland-Beveren Waasland-Beveren KV Oostende KV Oostende Freethiel-Stadion info
Group A Gent Gent Lierse Lierse GHELAMCO-arena info
Group B Kortrijk Kortrijk Sporting Charleroi Sporting Charleroi Guldensporenstadion info
Group B Mechelen Mechelen Cercle Brugge Cercle Brugge Argos Oil Stadion Achter de Kazerne info
4 May 2014, Sun
Club Brugge Club Brugge Anderlecht Anderlecht Jan Breydelstadion info
10 May 2014, Sat
Zulte-Waregem Zulte-Waregem Lokeren Lokeren Regenboogstadion info
11 May 2014, Sun
Standard Liège Standard Liège Club Brugge Club Brugge Stade Maurice Dufrasne info
Anderlecht Anderlecht Genk Genk Stade Constant Vanden Stock info
15 May 2014, Thu
Zulte-Waregem Zulte-Waregem Anderlecht Anderlecht Regenboogstadion info
Genk Genk Club Brugge Club Brugge Cristal Arena info
Lokeren Lokeren Standard Liège Standard Liège Daknamstadion info
18 May 2014, Sun
Club Brugge Club Brugge Zulte-Waregem Zulte-Waregem Jan Breydelstadion info
Anderlecht Anderlecht Lokeren Lokeren Stade Constant Vanden Stock info
Standard Liège Standard Liège Genk Genk Stade Maurice Dufrasne info