Football.com - everything football

Results PSL

Matches

20 Apr 2014, Sun
AmaZulu AmaZulu 0 : 0 info
Mpumalanga Black Aces Mpumalanga Black Aces 1 : 2 info
19 Apr 2014, Sat
Moroka Swallows Moroka Swallows 0 : 1 info
Platinum Stars Platinum Stars 1 : 4 info
SuperSport United SuperSport United 0 : 0 info
18 Apr 2014, Fri
Maritzburg United Maritzburg United 2 : 0 info
16 Apr 2014, Wed
Platinum Stars Platinum Stars 1 : 0 info
Golden Arrows Golden Arrows 1 : 1 info
Mamelodi Sundowns Mamelodi Sundowns 1 : 0 info
Wits University Wits University 2 : 1 info
Polokwane City Polokwane City 0 : 2 info
Free State Stars Free State Stars 1 : 0 info
15 Apr 2014, Tue
Orlando Pirates Orlando Pirates 1 : 0 info
Ajax Cape Town Ajax Cape Town 2 : 0 info
9 Apr 2014, Wed
Polokwane City Polokwane City 1 : 1 info
Wits University Wits University 1 : 0 info
Mamelodi Sundowns Mamelodi Sundowns 1 : 0 info
Ajax Cape Town Ajax Cape Town 2 : 2 info
Kaizer Chiefs Kaizer Chiefs 0 : 1 info
Free State Stars Free State Stars 1 : 2 info
8 Apr 2014, Tue
Pretoria University Pretoria University 2 : 1 info
6 Apr 2014, Sun
Bloemfontein Celtic Bloemfontein Celtic 1 : 0 info
Maritzburg United Maritzburg United 1 : 0 info
5 Apr 2014, Sat
Kaizer Chiefs Kaizer Chiefs 0 : 1 info
AmaZulu AmaZulu 2 : 1 info
Pretoria University Pretoria University 1 : 2 info
Mpumalanga Black Aces Mpumalanga Black Aces 1 : 2 info
SuperSport United SuperSport United 1 : 0 info
4 Apr 2014, Fri
Moroka Swallows Moroka Swallows 0 : 1 info
2 Apr 2014, Wed
Kaizer Chiefs Kaizer Chiefs 2 : 0 info