Football.com - everything football

Fixtures Serie B

Matches

19 Apr 2014, Sat
Bragantino Bragantino Náutico Náutico Estádio Nabi Abi Chedid info
Boa Boa Atlético GO Atlético GO Estádio Municipal Prefeito Dilzon Luiz de Melo info
Vasco da Gama Vasco da Gama América Mineiro América Mineiro Estádio Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama info
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz ABC ABC Estádio Jóse do Rego Maciel info
20 Apr 2014, Sun
América RN América RN Avaí Avaí Arena das Dunas info
Ceará Ceará Oeste Oeste Estádio Governador Plácido Aderaldo Castelo info
23 Apr 2014, Wed
Avaí Avaí Bragantino Bragantino Estádio Aderbal Ramos da Silva info
25 Apr 2014, Fri
Icasa Icasa Sampaio Corrêa Sampaio Corrêa Estádio Mauro Sampaio info
26 Apr 2014, Sat
Paraná Paraná Joinville Joinville Estádio Durival de Brito e Silva info
Atlético GO Atlético GO Ponte Preta Ponte Preta Estádio do Governo do Estado de Goiás (Serra Dourada) info
Náutico Náutico Vila Nova Vila Nova Itaipava Arena Pernambuco info
Luverdense Luverdense Vasco da Gama Vasco da Gama Arena Pantanal info
Oeste Oeste América RN América RN Estádio dos Amaros info
Portuguesa Portuguesa Santa Cruz Santa Cruz Estádio Dr. Oswaldo Teixeira Duarte info
27 Apr 2014, Sun
ABC ABC Boa Boa Estádio Iberê Ferreira de Souza info
América Mineiro América Mineiro Ceará Ceará Estádio Raimundo Sampaio info
30 Apr 2014, Wed
Bragantino Bragantino Portuguesa Portuguesa Estádio Nabi Abi Chedid info
2 May 2014, Fri
Joinville Joinville Icasa Icasa Arena Joinville info
3 May 2014, Sat
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz Paraná Paraná Estádio Jóse do Rego Maciel info
Vasco da Gama Vasco da Gama Atlético GO Atlético GO Estádio Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama info
América RN América RN ABC ABC Arena das Dunas info
Boa Boa América Mineiro América Mineiro Estádio Municipal Prefeito Dilzon Luiz de Melo info
Ceará Ceará Náutico Náutico Estádio Governador Plácido Aderaldo Castelo info
Ponte Preta Ponte Preta Luverdense Luverdense Estádio Moisés Lucarelli info
4 May 2014, Sun
Vila Nova Vila Nova Avaí Avaí Estádio do Governo do Estado de Goiás (Serra Dourada) info
Sampaio Corrêa Sampaio Corrêa Oeste Oeste Estádio Governador João Castelo Ribeiro Gonçalves info
7 May 2014, Wed
Boa Boa Portuguesa Portuguesa Estádio Municipal Prefeito Dilzon Luiz de Melo info
9 May 2014, Fri
América RN América RN Atlético GO Atlético GO Arena das Dunas info
10 May 2014, Sat
Vasco da Gama Vasco da Gama Oeste Oeste Estádio Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama info
Ponte Preta Ponte Preta ABC ABC Estádio Moisés Lucarelli info