Football.com - everything football

Fixtures Superliga

Matches

20 Apr 2014, Sun
Vestsjælland Vestsjælland OB OB Harboe Arena Slagelse info
AaB AaB Randers Randers Nordjyske Arena info
21 Apr 2014, Mon
SønderjyskE SønderjyskE Nordsjælland Nordsjælland Sydbank Park info
Midtjylland Midtjylland Viborg Viborg MCH Arena info
AGF AGF Brøndby Brøndby NRGi Park info
København København Esbjerg Esbjerg Parken info
25 Apr 2014, Fri
Randers Randers SønderjyskE SønderjyskE AutoC Park Randers info
26 Apr 2014, Sat
OB OB AaB AaB TRE-FOR Park info
27 Apr 2014, Sun
Viborg Viborg AGF AGF Energi Viborg Arena info
Brøndby Brøndby Vestsjælland Vestsjælland Brøndby Stadion info
Nordsjælland Nordsjælland København København Farum Park info
28 Apr 2014, Mon
Esbjerg Esbjerg Midtjylland Midtjylland Blue Water Arena info
2 May 2014, Fri
Randers Randers Nordsjælland Nordsjælland AutoC Park Randers info
3 May 2014, Sat
AaB AaB Esbjerg Esbjerg Nordjyske Arena info
4 May 2014, Sun
SønderjyskE SønderjyskE Viborg Viborg Sydbank Park info
Midtjylland Midtjylland Vestsjælland Vestsjælland MCH Arena info
København København Brøndby Brøndby Parken info
5 May 2014, Mon
AGF AGF OB OB NRGi Park info
7 May 2014, Wed
Esbjerg Esbjerg SønderjyskE SønderjyskE Blue Water Arena info
Nordsjælland Nordsjælland AaB AaB Farum Park info
8 May 2014, Thu
Viborg Viborg København København Energi Viborg Arena info
OB OB Randers Randers TRE-FOR Park info
Brøndby Brøndby Midtjylland Midtjylland Brøndby Stadion info
Vestsjælland Vestsjælland AGF AGF Harboe Arena Slagelse info
11 May 2014, Sun
AGF AGF SønderjyskE SønderjyskE NRGi Park info
Midtjylland Midtjylland København København MCH Arena info
Viborg Viborg Nordsjælland Nordsjælland Energi Viborg Arena info
OB OB Esbjerg Esbjerg TRE-FOR Park info
Brøndby Brøndby Randers Randers Brøndby Stadion info
Vestsjælland Vestsjælland AaB AaB Harboe Arena Slagelse info