Football.com - everything football

Results U17 World Cup

Matches

8 Nov 2013, Fri
Nigeria U17 Nigeria U17 3 : 0 info
Sweden U17 Sweden U17 4 : 1 info
5 Nov 2013, Tue
Sweden U17 Sweden U17 0 : 3 info
Argentina U17 Argentina U17 0 : 3 info
2 Nov 2013, Sat
Uruguay U17 Uruguay U17 0 : 2 info
Argentina U17 Argentina U17 2 : 1 info
1 Nov 2013, Fri
Brazil U17 Brazil U17 1 : 1 info
Honduras U17 Honduras U17 1 : 2 info
29 Oct 2013, Tue
Argentina U17 Argentina U17 3 : 1 info
Nigeria U17 Nigeria U17 4 : 1 info
Uruguay U17 Uruguay U17 4 : 2 info
Morocco U17 Morocco U17 1 : 2 info
28 Oct 2013, Mon
Brazil U17 Brazil U17 3 : 1 info
Honduras U17 Honduras U17 1 : 0 info
Japan U17 Japan U17 1 : 2 info
Italy U17 Italy U17 0 : 2 info
25 Oct 2013, Fri
Group E
Argentina U17 Argentina U17 3 : 0 info
Group E
Austria U17 Austria U17 0 : 1 info
Group F
Sweden U17 Sweden U17 0 : 1 info
Group F
Nigeria U17 Nigeria U17 5 : 0 info
24 Oct 2013, Thu
Group C
Uzbekistan U17 Uzbekistan U17 2 : 1 info
Group C
Morocco U17 Morocco U17 4 : 2 info
Group D
Venezuela U17 Venezuela U17 0 : 4 info
Group D
Japan U17 Japan U17 2 : 1 info
23 Oct 2013, Wed
Group A
Slovakia U17 Slovakia U17 2 : 0 info
Group A
Honduras U17 Honduras U17 0 : 3 info
Group B
New Zealand U17 New Zealand U17 0 : 3 info
Group B
Italy U17 Italy U17 1 : 2 info
22 Oct 2013, Tue
Group E
Argentina U17 Argentina U17 3 : 2 info
Group F
Sweden U17 Sweden U17 3 : 3 info