Football.com - everything football

Results U20 World Cup

Matches

13 Jul 2013, Sat
France U20 France U20 0 : 0 info
Ghana U20 Ghana U20 3 : 0 info
10 Jul 2013, Wed
Iraq U20 Iraq U20 1 : 1 info
France U20 France U20 2 : 1 info
7 Jul 2013, Sun
Ghana U20 Ghana U20 4 : 3 info
Iraq U20 Iraq U20 3 : 3 info
6 Jul 2013, Sat
Uruguay U20 Uruguay U20 1 : 0 info
France U20 France U20 4 : 0 info
3 Jul 2013, Wed
Colombia U20 Colombia U20 1 : 1 info
Iraq U20 Iraq U20 1 : 0 info
Portugal U20 Portugal U20 2 : 3 info
Croatia U20 Croatia U20 0 : 2 info
2 Jul 2013, Tue
Nigeria U20 Nigeria U20 1 : 2 info
France U20 France U20 4 : 1 info
Spain U20 Spain U20 2 : 1 info
Greece U20 Greece U20 1 : 3 info
29 Jun 2013, Sat
Group E
Iraq U20 Iraq U20 2 : 1 info
Group E
Egypt U20 Egypt U20 2 : 0 info
Group F
Croatia U20 Croatia U20 2 : 1 info
Group F
Uzbekistan U20 Uzbekistan U20 0 : 4 info
28 Jun 2013, Fri
Group C
El Salvador U20 El Salvador U20 0 : 3 info
Group C
Australia U20 Australia U20 1 : 2 info
Group D
Greece U20 Greece U20 1 : 1 info
Group D
Mali U20 Mali U20 1 : 4 info
27 Jun 2013, Thu
Group A
Spain U20 Spain U20 2 : 1 info
Group A
Ghana U20 Ghana U20 4 : 1 info
Group B
Portugal U20 Portugal U20 5 : 0 info
Group B
Korea Republic U20 Korea Republic U20 0 : 1 info
26 Jun 2013, Wed
Group E
Iraq U20 Iraq U20 2 : 1 info
Group F
Croatia U20 Croatia U20 1 : 1 info