Football.com - everything football

Results U21 Premier League

Matches

19 Apr 2014, Sat
Chelsea U21 Chelsea U21 4 : 2 info
17 Apr 2014, Thu
Manchester United U21 Manchester United U21 2 : 2 info
Everton U21 Everton U21 0 : 1 info
Sunderland U21 Sunderland U21 1 : 2 info
14 Apr 2014, Mon
Everton U21 Everton U21 1 : 1 info
Newcastle United U21 Newcastle United U21 0 : 0 info
Tottenham Hotspur U21 Tottenham Hotspur U21 0 : 1 info
Arsenal U21 Arsenal U21 0 : 4 info
Aston Villa U21 Aston Villa U21 2 : 4 info
Middlesbrough U21 Middlesbrough U21 0 : 3 info
11 Apr 2014, Fri
Norwich City U21 Norwich City U21 5 : 1 info
West Ham United U21 West Ham United U21 0 : 1 info
9 Apr 2014, Wed
Leicester City U21 Leicester City U21 1 : 1 info
7 Apr 2014, Mon
Chelsea U21 Chelsea U21 0 : 1 info
Blackburn Rovers U21 Blackburn Rovers U21 3 : 3 info
Bolton Wanderers U21 Bolton Wanderers U21 2 : 0 info
Manchester United U21 Manchester United U21 3 : 0 info
Arsenal U21 Arsenal U21 4 : 3 info
Sunderland U21 Sunderland U21 3 : 0 info
6 Apr 2014, Sun
West Bromwich Albion U21 West Bromwich Albion U21 2 : 1 info
4 Apr 2014, Fri
Liverpool U21 Liverpool U21 4 : 1 info
Stoke City U21 Stoke City U21 0 : 3 info
3 Apr 2014, Thu
Everton U21 Everton U21 2 : 1 info
Reading U21 Reading U21 1 : 1 info
Southampton U21 Southampton U21 3 : 2 info
1 Apr 2014, Tue
Fulham U21 Fulham U21 2 : 1 info
31 Mar 2014, Mon
Everton U21 Everton U21 3 : 1 info
Wolverhampton U21 Wolverhampton U21 0 : 1 info
Bolton Wanderers U21 Bolton Wanderers U21 2 : 1 info
Aston Villa U21 Aston Villa U21 2 : 1 info