Football.com - everything football

Results UEFA U19 Championship

Matches

19 Nov 2013, Tue
Group 8
Norway U19 Norway U19 2 : 3 info
Group 8
San Marino U19 San Marino U19 0 : 4 info
18 Nov 2013, Mon
Group 7
Austria U19 Austria U19 0 : 1 info
Group 7
Finland U19 Finland U19 0 : 0 info
Group 11
Georgia U19 Georgia U19 2 : 1 info
Group 11
Wales U19 Wales U19 6 : 0 info
17 Nov 2013, Sun
Group 6
Slovakia U19 Slovakia U19 3 : 3 info
Group 6
Bulgaria U19 Bulgaria U19 1 : 1 info
16 Nov 2013, Sat
Group 8
Portugal U19 Portugal U19 6 : 0 info
Group 8
Luxembourg U19 Luxembourg U19 1 : 5 info
15 Nov 2013, Fri
Group 7
Kazakhstan U19 Kazakhstan U19 1 : 3 info
Group 7
Serbia U19 Serbia U19 1 : 0 info
Group 11
Netherlands U19 Netherlands U19 0 : 0 info
Group 11
Moldova U19 Moldova U19 0 : 2 info
14 Nov 2013, Thu
Group 8
Portugal U19 Portugal U19 3 : 0 info
Group 6
Albania U19 Albania U19 1 : 1 info
Group 8
Norway U19 Norway U19 2 : 0 info
Group 6
Greece U19 Greece U19 1 : 1 info
13 Nov 2013, Wed
Group 7
Serbia U19 Serbia U19 3 : 0 info
Group 7
Austria U19 Austria U19 6 : 0 info
Group 11
Netherlands U19 Netherlands U19 3 : 0 info
Group 11
Georgia U19 Georgia U19 5 : 1 info
12 Nov 2013, Tue
Group 6
Greece U19 Greece U19 1 : 0 info
Group 6
Slovakia U19 Slovakia U19 1 : 2 info
22 Oct 2013, Tue
Group 1
Czech Republic U19 Czech Republic U19 3 : 0 info
Group 1
Cyprus U19 Cyprus U19 7 : 0 info
19 Oct 2013, Sat
Group 1
Croatia U19 Croatia U19 2 : 2 info
Group 1
Gibraltar U19 Gibraltar U19 0 : 3 info
17 Oct 2013, Thu
Group 1
Czech Republic U19 Czech Republic U19 4 : 1 info
Group 1
Croatia U19 Croatia U19 7 : 0 info