Football.com - everything football

Results USL 2

Matches

28 Aug 2010, Sat
Charleston Battery Charleston Battery 2 : 1 info
22 Aug 2010, Sun
Richmond Kickers Richmond Kickers 2 : 0 info
15 Aug 2010, Sun
Charleston Battery Charleston Battery 3 : 0 info
City Islanders City Islanders 1 : 1 info
Richmond Kickers Richmond Kickers 1 : 1 info
8 Aug 2010, Sun
City Islanders City Islanders 0 : 1 info
Pittsburgh Riverhounds Pittsburgh Riverhounds 2 : 1 info
7 Aug 2010, Sat
Real Maryland Monarchs Real Maryland Monarchs 2 : 2 info
5 Aug 2010, Thu
Pittsburgh Riverhounds Pittsburgh Riverhounds 1 : 1 info
1 Aug 2010, Sun
Pittsburgh Riverhounds Pittsburgh Riverhounds 2 : 0 info
Richmond Kickers Richmond Kickers 2 : 0 info
Charlotte Eagles Charlotte Eagles 2 : 2 info
25 Jul 2010, Sun
Real Maryland Monarchs Real Maryland Monarchs 0 : 0 info
City Islanders City Islanders 2 : 3 info
Richmond Kickers Richmond Kickers 1 : 0 info
24 Jul 2010, Sat
Charlotte Eagles Charlotte Eagles 1 : 2 info
18 Jul 2010, Sun
Charlotte Eagles Charlotte Eagles 1 : 1 info
Pittsburgh Riverhounds Pittsburgh Riverhounds 1 : 1 info
17 Jul 2010, Sat
Charleston Battery Charleston Battery 1 : 0 info
16 Jul 2010, Fri
Pittsburgh Riverhounds Pittsburgh Riverhounds 2 : 0 info
11 Jul 2010, Sun
Charlotte Eagles Charlotte Eagles 1 : 1 info
City Islanders City Islanders 3 : 2 info
10 Jul 2010, Sat
Charleston Battery Charleston Battery 1 : 0 info
8 Jul 2010, Thu
Real Maryland Monarchs Real Maryland Monarchs 0 : 1 info
4 Jul 2010, Sun
City Islanders City Islanders 2 : 1 info
3 Jul 2010, Sat
Richmond Kickers Richmond Kickers 2 : 0 info
Pittsburgh Riverhounds Pittsburgh Riverhounds 1 : 2 info
27 Jun 2010, Sun
Charlotte Eagles Charlotte Eagles 1 : 1 info
Pittsburgh Riverhounds Pittsburgh Riverhounds 2 : 0 info
20 Jun 2010, Sun
Pittsburgh Riverhounds Pittsburgh Riverhounds 3 : 1 info