Football.com - everything football

Results USL Pro

Matches

9 Sep 2012, Sun
Charleston Battery Charleston Battery 1 : 0 info
1 Sep 2012, Sat
Rochester Rhinos Rochester Rhinos 1 : 1 info
Orlando City Orlando City 3 : 4 info
26 Aug 2012, Sun
Charleston Battery Charleston Battery 2 : 1 info
Richmond Kickers Richmond Kickers 2 : 3 info
20 Aug 2012, Mon
Orange County Blues Orange County Blues 0 : 1 info
Antigua Barracuda Antigua Barracuda 2 : 1 info
Charlotte Eagles Charlotte Eagles 1 : 2 info
19 Aug 2012, Sun
Wilmington Hammerheads Wilmington Hammerheads 0 : 1 info
Charleston Battery Charleston Battery 0 : 0 info
Rochester Rhinos Rochester Rhinos 1 : 0 info
18 Aug 2012, Sat
Orlando City Orlando City 1 : 1 info
Orange County Blues Orange County Blues 2 : 2 info
Antigua Barracuda Antigua Barracuda 0 : 1 info
12 Aug 2012, Sun
Orange County Blues Orange County Blues 1 : 0 info
Dayton Dutch Lions Dayton Dutch Lions 2 : 2 info
Rochester Rhinos Rochester Rhinos 0 : 4 info
Richmond Kickers Richmond Kickers 2 : 1 info
11 Aug 2012, Sat
Pittsburgh Riverhounds Pittsburgh Riverhounds 0 : 3 info
10 Aug 2012, Fri
Orange County Blues Orange County Blues 1 : 2 info
9 Aug 2012, Thu
City Islanders City Islanders 3 : 0 info
5 Aug 2012, Sun
Wilmington Hammerheads Wilmington Hammerheads 2 : 1 info
Charlotte Eagles Charlotte Eagles 4 : 0 info
4 Aug 2012, Sat
Rochester Rhinos Rochester Rhinos 0 : 1 info
Charleston Battery Charleston Battery 2 : 2 info
Richmond Kickers Richmond Kickers 2 : 0 info
2 Aug 2012, Thu
City Islanders City Islanders 2 : 4 info
1 Aug 2012, Wed
Pittsburgh Riverhounds Pittsburgh Riverhounds 0 : 2 info
30 Jul 2012, Mon
Dayton Dutch Lions Dayton Dutch Lions 3 : 1 info
29 Jul 2012, Sun
City Islanders City Islanders 2 : 0 info