Football.com - everything football

Results WPS

Matches

27 Aug 2011, Sat
Western New York Flash Western New York Flash 1 : 1 info
20 Aug 2011, Sat
Philadelphia Indep. Philadelphia Indep. 2 : 0 info
18 Aug 2011, Thu
Washington Freedom Washington Freedom 3 : 1 info
14 Aug 2011, Sun
Western New York Flash Western New York Flash 2 : 0 info
Washington Freedom Washington Freedom 2 : 1 info
Boston Breakers Boston Breakers 2 : 0 info
11 Aug 2011, Thu
Washington Freedom Washington Freedom 1 : 2 info
7 Aug 2011, Sun
Philadelphia Indep. Philadelphia Indep. 2 : 1 info
Boston Breakers Boston Breakers 0 : 2 info
Atlanta Beat Atlanta Beat 0 : 2 info
4 Aug 2011, Thu
Western New York Flash Western New York Flash 2 : 1 info
Washington Freedom Washington Freedom 3 : 2 info
31 Jul 2011, Sun
Philadelphia Indep. Philadelphia Indep. 1 : 0 info
Sky Blue Sky Blue 1 : 4 info
Washington Freedom Washington Freedom 4 : 0 info
28 Jul 2011, Thu
Boston Breakers Boston Breakers 0 : 1 info
Washington Freedom Washington Freedom 0 : 2 info
24 Jul 2011, Sun
Boston Breakers Boston Breakers 2 : 2 info
Sky Blue Sky Blue 2 : 0 info
Atlanta Beat Atlanta Beat 0 : 0 info
21 Jul 2011, Thu
Western New York Flash Western New York Flash 3 : 1 info
17 Jul 2011, Sun
Sky Blue Sky Blue 0 : 2 info
Atlanta Beat Atlanta Beat 0 : 1 info
10 Jul 2011, Sun
Boston Breakers Boston Breakers 2 : 0 info
Philadelphia Indep. Philadelphia Indep. 2 : 1 info
Sky Blue Sky Blue 2 : 2 info
7 Jul 2011, Thu
Philadelphia Indep. Philadelphia Indep. 4 : 3 info
25 Jun 2011, Sat
Philadelphia Indep. Philadelphia Indep. 3 : 1 info
23 Jun 2011, Thu
Sky Blue Sky Blue 1 : 0 info
19 Jun 2011, Sun
Atlanta Beat Atlanta Beat 0 : 0 info