Football.com - everything football

Fixtures Damallsvenskan

Matches

26 Apr 2014, Sat
Vittsjö Vittsjö AIK AIK Vittsjö IP info
27 Apr 2014, Sun
Kristianstad Kristianstad Piteå Piteå Vilans IP info
Göteborg FC Göteborg FC Linköping Linköping Valhalla IP info
Eskilstuna United Eskilstuna United Jitex Jitex Tunavallen info
30 Apr 2014, Wed
Jitex Jitex Tyresö Tyresö Åbyvallen info
1 May 2014, Thu
Umeå Umeå Göteborg FC Göteborg FC info
Linköping Linköping Rosengård Rosengård info
AIK AIK Kristianstad Kristianstad info
Piteå Piteå Eskilstuna United Eskilstuna United info
KIF Örebro KIF Örebro Vittsjö Vittsjö info
11 May 2014, Sun
Vittsjö Vittsjö Linköping Linköping info
Piteå Piteå Jitex Jitex info
AIK AIK Umeå Umeå info
Kristianstad Kristianstad Rosengård Rosengård info
Tyresö Tyresö KIF Örebro KIF Örebro info
Eskilstuna United Eskilstuna United Göteborg FC Göteborg FC info
14 May 2014, Wed
Göteborg FC Göteborg FC Tyresö Tyresö info
18 May 2014, Sun
Umeå Umeå Vittsjö Vittsjö info
Jitex Jitex AIK AIK info
KIF Örebro KIF Örebro Piteå Piteå info
Rosengård Rosengård Eskilstuna United Eskilstuna United info
Linköping Linköping Kristianstad Kristianstad info
24 May 2014, Sat
Vittsjö Vittsjö Jitex Jitex info
Göteborg FC Göteborg FC KIF Örebro KIF Örebro info
25 May 2014, Sun
Kristianstad Kristianstad Umeå Umeå info
AIK AIK Piteå Piteå info
Tyresö Tyresö Rosengård Rosengård info
Eskilstuna United Eskilstuna United Linköping Linköping info
1 Jun 2014, Sun
Rosengård Rosengård Göteborg FC Göteborg FC info
Jitex Jitex Kristianstad Kristianstad info