Football.com - everything football

FBS Schedule

2012

Week 1 Hide

Saturday, September 1, 2012 Passing Rushing Receiving
18 17

Week 2 Hide

Saturday, September 8, 2012
7 35
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 3 Hide

Saturday, September 15, 2012
41 40
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 4 Hide

Saturday, September 22, 2012
23 30
Dayne Crist : 147 yds
Jordan Lynch : 235 yds
James Sims : 91 yds
Jordan Lynch : 134 yds

Week 5 Hide

Saturday, September 29, 2012
24 55
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 6 Hide

Saturday, October 6, 2012
35 23
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 7 Hide

Saturday, October 13, 2012
3 45
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 8 Hide

Saturday, October 20, 2012
37 7
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 9 Hide

Saturday, October 27, 2012
48 34
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 10 Hide

Saturday, November 3, 2012
0 63
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 12 Hide

Wednesday, November 14, 2012
24 31
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a