Football.com - everything football

FBS Schedule

2012

Week 1 Hide

Saturday, September 1, 2012 Passing Rushing Receiving
17 24
Matt Scott : 387 yds

Week 2 Hide

Saturday, September 8, 2012
34 31
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 3 Hide

Saturday, September 15, 2012
15 27
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 4 Hide

Saturday, September 22, 2012
28 38
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 5 Hide

Saturday, September 29, 2012
37 17
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 6 Hide

Saturday, October 6, 2012
35 50
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 7 Hide

Saturday, October 13, 2012
52 47
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 9 Hide

Saturday, October 27, 2012
25 20
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 11 Hide

Week 12 Hide

Wednesday, November 14, 2012
24 31
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 13 Hide

Tuesday, November 20, 2012
23 35
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a