Football.com - everything football

FBS Schedule

2012

Week 1 Hide

Saturday, September 1, 2012 Passing Rushing Receiving
10 49

Week 2 Hide

Saturday, September 8, 2012
42 29
Matt Barkley : 187 yds
Ryan Nassib : 322 yds

Week 3 Hide

Saturday, September 15, 2012
14 21
Matt Barkley : 254 yds
Josh Nunes : 215 yds
Marqise Lee : 100 yds
Zach Ertz : 71 yds

Week 4 Hide

Saturday, September 22, 2012
9 27
Zach Maynard : 173 yds
Matt Barkley : 192 yds
Silas Redd : 158 yds

Week 6 Hide

Thursday, October 4, 2012
38 28
Matt Barkley : 303 yds
Jon Hays : 160 yds
Silas Redd : 77 yds
John White : 68 yds

Week 7 Hide

Week 8 Hide

Saturday, October 20, 2012
6 50
Jordan Webb : 210 yds
Matt Barkley : 298 yds
Tony Jones : 57 yds
Robert Woods : 132 yds

Week 9 Hide

Saturday, October 27, 2012
36 39
Matt Barkley : 493 yds
Matt Scott : 369 yds
Marqise Lee : 345 yds
Austin Hill : 259 yds

Week 10 Hide

Saturday, November 3, 2012
62 51
Kenjon Barner : 321 yds
Silas Redd : 92 yds
Josh Huff : 125 yds

Week 11 Hide

Saturday, November 10, 2012
17 38
Taylor Kelly : 174 yds
Matt Barkley : 222 yds
Chris Coyle : 85 yds
Marqise Lee : 161 yds

Week 12 Hide

Saturday, November 17, 2012
28 38

Week 13 Hide

Saturday, November 24, 2012
22 13
Max Wittek : 186 yds
Theo Riddick : 146 yds
Silas Redd : 77 yds