Football.com - everything football

FBS Schedule

2012

Week 1 Hide

Saturday, September 1, 2012 Passing Rushing Receiving
27 49
Al Lasker : 89 yds

Week 2 Hide

Saturday, September 8, 2012
10 28
Nick Lamaison : 213 yds
Bo Wallace : 174 yds
Jeff Scott : 113 yds

Week 3 Hide

Saturday, September 15, 2012
66 31
David Ash : 326 yds
Bo Wallace : 178 yds
Malcolm Brown : 128 yds
Jeff Scott : 95 yds
Mike Davis : 124 yds

Week 4 Hide

Saturday, September 22, 2012
39 0
Bo Wallace : 101 yds
Devin Powell : 145 yds

Week 5 Hide

Saturday, September 29, 2012
14 33
Bo Wallace : 123 yds
AJ McCarron : 180 yds
Jeff Scott : 49 yds
Eddie Lacy : 82 yds

Week 6 Hide

Saturday, October 6, 2012
30 27
Bo Wallace : 305 yds
Ben Malena : 142 yds
Jeff Scott : 108 yds
Mike Evans : 105 yds

Week 7 Hide

Saturday, October 13, 2012
20 41
Clint Moseley : 112 yds
Bo Wallace : 226 yds
Tre Mason : 82 yds
Jeff Scott : 137 yds

Week 9 Hide

Saturday, October 27, 2012
30 27
Bo Wallace : 278 yds
Tyler Wilson : 297 yds

Week 10 Hide

Saturday, November 3, 2012
10 37
Bo Wallace : 187 yds
Aaron Murray : 384 yds
Jeff Scott : 21 yds
Todd Gurley : 117 yds

Week 11 Hide

Saturday, November 10, 2012
27 26
Bo Wallace : 403 yds
Wesley Tate : 43 yds
Jeff Scott : 47 yds

Week 12 Hide

Saturday, November 17, 2012
35 41
Bo Wallace : 54 yds
Jeremy Hill : 77 yds

Week 13 Hide