Football.com - everything football

FBS Schedule

2012

Week 1 Hide

Thursday, August 30, 2012 Passing Rushing Receiving
27 21
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 2 Hide

Saturday, September 8, 2012
17 31
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 3 Hide

Saturday, September 15, 2012
48 30
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 6 Hide

Saturday, October 6, 2012
31 17
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 7 Hide

Saturday, October 13, 2012
34 30
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 9 Hide

Saturday, October 27, 2012
21 38
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 10 Hide

Thursday, November 1, 2012
34 29
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 12 Hide

Saturday, November 17, 2012
20 12
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 13 Hide

Saturday, November 24, 2012
21 24
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 14 Hide

Saturday, December 1, 2012
0 45
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a