Football.com - everything football

FBS Schedule

2012

Week 1 Hide

Saturday, September 1, 2012 Passing Rushing Receiving
17 37
Brett Smith : 276 yds
David Ash : 156 yds

Week 2 Hide

Saturday, September 8, 2012
0 45
David Ash : 221 yds
Ty Kirk : 16 yds

Week 3 Hide

Saturday, September 15, 2012
66 31
David Ash : 326 yds
Bo Wallace : 178 yds
Malcolm Brown : 128 yds
Jeff Scott : 95 yds
Mike Davis : 124 yds

Week 5 Hide

Saturday, September 29, 2012
41 36
David Ash : 304 yds
J.W. Walsh : 301 yds

Week 6 Hide

Week 7 Hide

Saturday, October 13, 2012
21 63
David Ash : 113 yds
Landry Jones : 321 yds
Mike Davis : 89 yds
Trey Millard : 119 yds

Week 8 Hide

Saturday, October 20, 2012
50 56
Nick Florence : 352 yds
David Ash : 274 yds

Week 9 Hide

Saturday, October 27, 2012
21 17
James Sims : 176 yds

Week 10 Hide

Saturday, November 3, 2012
31 22
David Ash : 264 yds
Seth Doege : 329 yds
Mike Davis : 165 yds
Eric Ward : 126 yds

Week 11 Hide

Week 13 Hide

Thursday, November 22, 2012
20 13

Week 14 Hide

Saturday, December 1, 2012
24 42
Case McCoy : 314 yds
Collin Klein : 184 yds
D.J. Monroe : 46 yds
Collin Klein : 103 yds