Football.com - everything football

FBS Schedule

2012

Week 1 Hide

Saturday, September 1, 2012 Passing Rushing Receiving
20 17
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 2 Hide

Saturday, September 8, 2012
28 33
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 3 Hide

Saturday, September 15, 2012
48 30
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 4 Hide

Saturday, September 22, 2012
14 38
Jacob Karam : 81 yds
Sean Renfree : 314 yds

Week 6 Hide

Saturday, October 6, 2012
10 14
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 7 Hide

Saturday, October 13, 2012
7 41
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 8 Hide

Saturday, October 20, 2012
35 17
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 9 Hide

Saturday, October 27, 2012
13 44
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 10 Hide

Saturday, November 3, 2012
28 38
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 11 Hide

Saturday, November 10, 2012
23 37
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 12 Hide

Saturday, November 17, 2012
46 9
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 13 Hide

Saturday, November 24, 2012
24 42
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a