Football.com - everything football

FBS Schedule

2012

Week 1 Hide

Saturday, September 1, 2012 Passing Rushing Receiving
24 7
Kenny Stills : 121 yds
Kevin Perry : 13 yds

Week 2 Hide

Saturday, September 8, 2012
10 28
Nick Lamaison : 213 yds
Bo Wallace : 174 yds
Jeff Scott : 113 yds

Week 3 Hide

Saturday, September 15, 2012
28 41
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 4 Hide

Saturday, September 22, 2012
26 37
Nick Lamaison : 259 yds
Joel Stave : 210 yds

Week 5 Hide

Saturday, September 29, 2012
18 28
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 6 Hide

Saturday, October 6, 2012
17 0
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 7 Hide

Thursday, October 11, 2012
11 33
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 8 Hide

Saturday, October 20, 2012
20 24
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 9 Hide

Saturday, October 27, 2012
35 45
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 11 Hide

Saturday, November 10, 2012
31 24
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 12 Hide

Saturday, November 17, 2012
34 33
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 13 Hide

Saturday, November 24, 2012
33 24
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a