Football.com - everything football

FBS Schedule

2012

Week 1 Hide

Saturday, September 1, 2012 Passing Rushing Receiving
23 45
Alex Zordich : 148 yds
Aaron Murray : 258 yds

Week 2 Hide

Saturday, September 8, 2012
34 56
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 4 Hide

Wednesday, September 19, 2012
23 7
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 5 Hide

Saturday, September 29, 2012
17 24

Week 6 Hide

Saturday, October 6, 2012
31 38
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 7 Hide

Saturday, October 13, 2012
3 45
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 8 Hide

Saturday, October 20, 2012
20 6
Tino Sunseri : 127 yds
Alex Zordich : 165 yds

Week 9 Hide

Saturday, October 27, 2012
25 20
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 10 Hide

Saturday, November 3, 2012
24 27
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 11 Hide

Saturday, November 10, 2012
24 29
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 12 Hide

Saturday, November 17, 2012
29 19
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 13 Hide

Friday, November 23, 2012
7 21
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a