Football.com - everything football

FBS Schedule

2012

Week 1 Hide

Saturday, September 1, 2012 Passing Rushing Receiving
7 24
Tevin Drake : 29 yds
Jon Davis : 54 yds

Week 2 Hide

Saturday, September 8, 2012
21 52
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 5 Hide

Saturday, September 29, 2012
37 17
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 6 Hide

Saturday, October 6, 2012
14 52
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 7 Hide

Saturday, October 13, 2012
24 30
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 8 Hide

Saturday, October 20, 2012
24 41
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 9 Hide

Saturday, October 27, 2012
48 34
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 10 Hide

Saturday, November 3, 2012
42 31
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 11 Hide

Saturday, November 10, 2012
24 29
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 12 Hide

Saturday, November 17, 2012
29 23
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a