Football.com - everything football

FBS Schedule

2012

Week 1 Hide

Saturday, September 1, 2012 Passing Rushing Receiving
12 21
Ryan Katz : 128 yds
Keith Price : 222 yds

Week 2 Hide

Saturday, September 8, 2012
7 42
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 3 Hide

Saturday, September 15, 2012
41 49
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 4 Hide

Saturday, September 22, 2012
38 34
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 5 Hide

Saturday, September 29, 2012
40 52
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 6 Hide

Saturday, October 6, 2012
14 52
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 7 Hide

Saturday, October 13, 2012
14 38
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 8 Hide

Saturday, October 20, 2012
39 38
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 9 Hide

Saturday, October 27, 2012
13 24
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 10 Hide

Week 11 Hide

Saturday, November 10, 2012
9 28
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 13 Hide

Saturday, November 24, 2012
42 28
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a