Football.com - everything football

FBS Schedule

2012

Week 1 Hide

Saturday, September 1, 2012 Passing Rushing Receiving
26 46
Jake Medlock : 348 yds
Sean Renfree : 290 yds

Week 2 Hide

Saturday, September 8, 2012
38 41
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 3 Hide

Saturday, September 15, 2012
20 33
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 5 Hide

Saturday, September 29, 2012
20 48
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 6 Hide

Thursday, October 4, 2012
34 20
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 7 Hide

Saturday, October 13, 2012
34 30
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 8 Hide

Saturday, October 20, 2012
37 38
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 9 Hide

Saturday, October 27, 2012
14 6
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 10 Hide

Saturday, November 3, 2012
28 20
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 12 Hide

Friday, November 16, 2012
34 24
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 13 Hide

Saturday, November 24, 2012
23 17
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a