Football.com - everything football

FBS Schedule

2012

Week 1 Hide

Saturday, September 1, 2012 Passing Rushing Receiving
34 69
Rakeem Cato : 413 yds
Geno Smith : 323 yds

Week 2 Hide

Saturday, September 8, 2012
24 52
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 3 Hide

Saturday, September 15, 2012
27 24
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 4 Hide

Saturday, September 22, 2012
54 51
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 6 Hide

Saturday, October 6, 2012
45 38
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 8 Hide

Saturday, October 20, 2012
59 24
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 9 Hide

Saturday, October 27, 2012
54 17
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 10 Hide

Saturday, November 3, 2012
28 38
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 11 Hide

Saturday, November 10, 2012
31 38
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 12 Hide

Saturday, November 17, 2012
41 44
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Week 13 Hide

Friday, November 23, 2012
59 65
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a