Football.com - everything football

IA Independents Schedule

2014

Week 16 Hide

Upcoming: Friday, December 13, 2013
3:00 PM EST M&T Bank Stadium
Broadcast: CBS

Week 1 Hide

Upcoming: Friday, August 29, 2014
Broadcast: ESPN
Upcoming: Saturday, August 30, 2014
12:00 PM EDT M&T Bank Stadium
Broadcast: CBS Sports Network
3:30 PM EDT Notre Dame Stadium
Broadcast: NBC

Week 2 Hide

Upcoming: Saturday, September 6, 2014
12:00 PM EDT Michie Stadium
Broadcast: CBS Sports Network
1:00 PM EDT Lincoln Financial Field
Broadcast: ESPN3
Broadcast: NBC
7:30 PM EDT Darrell K Royal-Texas Memorial Stadium
Broadcast: Fox Sports 1

Week 3 Hide

Upcoming: Thursday, September 11, 2014
9:00 PM EDT LaVell Edwards Stadium
Broadcast: ESPN
Upcoming: Saturday, September 13, 2014
5:00 PM EDT Stanford Stadium
Broadcast: Pac-12 Network
Broadcast: NBC
8:00 PM EDT Jim Wacker Field at Bobcat Stadium
Broadcast: ESPNews

Week 4 Hide

Upcoming: Saturday, September 20, 2014
 
1:00 AM EDT LaVell Edwards Stadium
Broadcast: ESPN Networks
3:30 PM EDT Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium
Broadcast: CBS Sports Network

Week 5 Hide

Upcoming: Saturday, September 27, 2014
 
 
3:30 PM EDT Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium
Broadcast: CBS Sports Network

Week 6 Hide

Upcoming: Friday, October 3, 2014
10:30 PM EDT LaVell Edwards Stadium
Broadcast: ESPN
Upcoming: Saturday, October 4, 2014
Broadcast: CBS Sports Network