Football.com - everything football

Fixtures Premier League

Matches

25 Apr 2014, Fri
Krylya Sovetov Krylya Sovetov Amkar Perm' Amkar Perm' Stadion Metallurg info
26 Apr 2014, Sat
Ural Ural Tom' Tomsk Tom' Tomsk Stadion Central'nyj info
Zenit Zenit Volga Volga Stadion Petrovskij info
Krasnodar Krasnodar Lokomotiv Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva Stadion Kuban' info
27 Apr 2014, Sun
CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva Rubin Kazan' Rubin Kazan' Arena Khimki info
Rostov Rostov Anzhi Anzhi Stadion Olimp 2 info
Terek Grozny Terek Grozny Dinamo Moskva Dinamo Moskva Stadion im. Akhmat-Khaji Kadyrova info
28 Apr 2014, Mon
Spartak Moskva Spartak Moskva Kuban' Krasnodar Kuban' Krasnodar Stadion Lokomotiv info
2 May 2014, Fri
Amkar Perm' Amkar Perm' CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva info
Volga Volga Krasnodar Krasnodar info
Rostov Rostov Dinamo Moskva Dinamo Moskva info
3 May 2014, Sat
Tom' Tomsk Tom' Tomsk Spartak Moskva Spartak Moskva info
Kuban' Krasnodar Kuban' Krasnodar Krylya Sovetov Krylya Sovetov info
4 May 2014, Sun
Lokomotiv Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva Zenit Zenit info
Rubin Kazan' Rubin Kazan' Ural Ural info
Anzhi Anzhi Terek Grozny Terek Grozny info
10 May 2014, Sat
Ural Ural Kuban' Krasnodar Kuban' Krasnodar info
Krylya Sovetov Krylya Sovetov Rubin Kazan' Rubin Kazan' info
Spartak Moskva Spartak Moskva Amkar Perm' Amkar Perm' info
Terek Grozny Terek Grozny Volga Volga info
11 May 2014, Sun
Zenit Zenit Dinamo Moskva Dinamo Moskva info
CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva Tom' Tomsk Tom' Tomsk info
Krasnodar Krasnodar Anzhi Anzhi info
Rostov Rostov Lokomotiv Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva info
15 May 2014, Thu
Spartak Moskva Spartak Moskva Dinamo Moskva Dinamo Moskva info
Volga Volga Ural Ural info
Kuban' Krasnodar Kuban' Krasnodar Zenit Zenit info
Rubin Kazan' Rubin Kazan' Terek Grozny Terek Grozny info
Amkar Perm' Amkar Perm' Krasnodar Krasnodar info
CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva info