Football.com - everything football

Results South Australian

Matches

20 Sep 2013, Fri
14 Sep 2013, Sat
8 Sep 2013, Sun
7 Sep 2013, Sat
1 Sep 2013, Sun
31 Aug 2013, Sat
24 Aug 2013, Sat
17 Aug 2013, Sat
16 Aug 2013, Fri
6 Aug 2013, Tue
3 Aug 2013, Sat
28 Jul 2013, Sun