Football.com - everything football

Results UEFA Champions League

Matches

9 Apr 2014, Wed
Atlético Madrid Atlético Madrid 1 : 0 agg score
2 : 1
info
Bayern München Bayern München 3 : 1 agg score
4 : 2
info
8 Apr 2014, Tue
Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund 2 : 0 agg score
2 : 3
info
Chelsea Chelsea 2 : 0 agg score
3 : 3
info
2 Apr 2014, Wed
Real Madrid Real Madrid 3 : 0 info
PSG PSG 3 : 1 info
1 Apr 2014, Tue
Barcelona Barcelona 1 : 1 info
Manchester United Manchester United 1 : 1 info
19 Mar 2014, Wed
Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund 1 : 2 agg score
5 : 4
info
Manchester United Manchester United 3 : 0 agg score
3 : 2
info
18 Mar 2014, Tue
Real Madrid Real Madrid 3 : 1 agg score
9 : 2
info
Chelsea Chelsea 2 : 0 agg score
3 : 1
info
12 Mar 2014, Wed
PSG PSG 2 : 1 agg score
6 : 1
info
Barcelona Barcelona 2 : 1 agg score
4 : 1
info
11 Mar 2014, Tue
Atlético Madrid Atlético Madrid 4 : 1 agg score
5 : 1
info
Bayern München Bayern München 1 : 1 agg score
3 : 1
info
26 Feb 2014, Wed
Schalke 04 Schalke 04 1 : 6 info
Galatasaray Galatasaray 1 : 1 info
25 Feb 2014, Tue
Olympiakos Piraeus Olympiakos Piraeus 2 : 0 info
Zenit Zenit 2 : 4 info
19 Feb 2014, Wed
Arsenal Arsenal 0 : 2 info
Milan Milan 0 : 1 info
18 Feb 2014, Tue
Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen 0 : 4 info
Manchester City Manchester City 0 : 2 info
11 Dec 2013, Wed
Group F
Olympique Marseille Olympique Marseille 1 : 2 info
Group F
Napoli Napoli 2 : 0 info
Group H
Milan Milan 0 : 0 info
Group E
Schalke 04 Schalke 04 2 : 0 info
Group H
Barcelona Barcelona 6 : 1 info
Group E
Chelsea Chelsea 1 : 0 info