Football.com - everything football

Results USL Pro

Matches

8 Sep 2012, Sat
Charleston Battery Charleston Battery 1 : 0 info
31 Aug 2012, Fri
Rochester Rhinos Rochester Rhinos 1 : 1 info
Orlando City Orlando City 3 : 4 info
25 Aug 2012, Sat
Charleston Battery Charleston Battery 2 : 1 info
Richmond Kickers Richmond Kickers 2 : 3 info
19 Aug 2012, Sun
Orange County Blues Orange County Blues 0 : 1 info
Antigua Barracuda Antigua Barracuda 2 : 1 info
Charlotte Eagles Charlotte Eagles 1 : 2 info
18 Aug 2012, Sat
Wilmington Hammerheads Wilmington Hammerheads 0 : 1 info
Charleston Battery Charleston Battery 0 : 0 info
Rochester Rhinos Rochester Rhinos 1 : 0 info
17 Aug 2012, Fri
Orlando City Orlando City 1 : 1 info
Antigua Barracuda Antigua Barracuda 0 : 1 info
Orange County Blues Orange County Blues 2 : 2 info
11 Aug 2012, Sat
Orange County Blues Orange County Blues 1 : 0 info
Dayton Dutch Lions Dayton Dutch Lions 2 : 2 info
Rochester Rhinos Rochester Rhinos 0 : 4 info
Richmond Kickers Richmond Kickers 2 : 1 info
10 Aug 2012, Fri
Pittsburgh Riverhounds Pittsburgh Riverhounds 0 : 3 info
9 Aug 2012, Thu
Orange County Blues Orange County Blues 1 : 2 info
8 Aug 2012, Wed
City Islanders City Islanders 3 : 0 info
4 Aug 2012, Sat
Wilmington Hammerheads Wilmington Hammerheads 2 : 1 info
Charlotte Eagles Charlotte Eagles 4 : 0 info
3 Aug 2012, Fri
Rochester Rhinos Rochester Rhinos 0 : 1 info
Charleston Battery Charleston Battery 2 : 2 info
Richmond Kickers Richmond Kickers 2 : 0 info
1 Aug 2012, Wed
City Islanders City Islanders 2 : 4 info
31 Jul 2012, Tue
Pittsburgh Riverhounds Pittsburgh Riverhounds 0 : 2 info
29 Jul 2012, Sun
Dayton Dutch Lions Dayton Dutch Lions 3 : 1 info
28 Jul 2012, Sat
City Islanders City Islanders 2 : 0 info