Football.com - everything football

Cearense 2 Fixtures

Matches

21 Mar 2015, Sat
22 Mar 2015, Sun
25 Mar 2015, Wed
28 Mar 2015, Sat
29 Mar 2015, Sun
1 Apr 2015, Wed
2 Apr 2015, Thu
4 Apr 2015, Sat
5 Apr 2015, Sun
9 Apr 2015, Thu
11 Apr 2015, Sat
12 Apr 2015, Sun
15 Apr 2015, Wed