- everything football
Winner Semi-final 1 Winner Semi-final 1
Winner Semi-final 2 Winner Semi-final 2
1 Aug 2015
15:00 BST
Wembley Stadium
London, England
FA Women's Cup
FA Women's Cup

Transfers & Loans

12 Feb
H. Pereira
27 Jan
E. Mieres
Free Transfer
26 Feb
K. Miyoshi
Free Transfer
17 Jan
J. Perujo
Free Transfer
15 Feb
M. Pereira
Free Transfer
28 Feb
M. Ferreira
7 Jan
J. Ferrón
Free Transfer
7 Jan
S. Eguren
Free Transfer
20 Jan
Á. Alonso
Free Transfer
1 Feb
G. Aguirre
Free Transfer


Team Venue Capacity
Everton Everton Goodison Park 40,569
The New Saints The New Saints Park Hall Stadium 2,000
England England Wembley Stadium 90,000
Millwall Millwall The Den 20,146
Doncaster Rovers Doncaster Rovers Keepmoat Stadium 15,231
Notts County Notts County Meadow Lane Stadium 19,588
Brighton & Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion Withdean Stadium 8,850
Wycombe Wanderers Wycombe Wanderers Adams Park 10,000
Solihull Moors Solihull Moors Damson Park 3,050
Sheffield Sheffield Hummel Home of Football 2,089
Carshalton Athletic Carshalton Athletic War Memorial Sports Ground 5,000
Chatham Town Chatham Town The Sports Ground 2,000
Beckenham Town Beckenham Town Eden Park Avenue 2,500
Herne Bay Herne Bay The Safety Net Stadium 4,000
AFC Wulfrunians AFC Wulfrunians Castlecroft Stadium 2,000
Carlton Town Carlton Town Bill Stokeld Stadium 600
Sutton Coldfield Town Sutton Coldfield Town Central Ground 2,000
Berkhamsted Town Berkhamsted Town Broadwater 2,500
Staines Town Staines Town Wheatsheaf Park 3,002
Bromley Bromley The Courage Stadium 5,000
Lowestoft Town Lowestoft Town Crown Meadow 2,250
Thamesmead Town Thamesmead Town Bayliss Avenue 6,000
Radcliffe Borough Radcliffe Borough Stainton Park Stadium 3,100
Harlow Town Harlow Town Barrows Farm Stadium 3,500
Boreham Wood Boreham Wood Meadow Park 4,502
Bedworth United Bedworth United The Oval 3,000
Halesowen Town Halesowen Town The Grove 5,000
Eastbourne Town Eastbourne Town The Saffrons Football Ground 4,500
Farsley Celtic Farsley Celtic Throstle Nest 3,900
Everton Everton Select Security Stadium 13,350
Stoke City U18 Stoke City U18 Clayton Wood Training Ground 1,000
Derby County Derby County Watkinson Construction Bowl 2,000
Oadby Town Oadby Town Greene King Park 3,000
Broxbourne Borough V&E Broxbourne Borough V&E Goffs Lane 5,000
Radcliffe Olympic LFC Radcliffe Olympic LFC The Wharf Lane Recreation Ground 1,000
Loughborough Students Loughborough Students Holywell Park Stadium 1,500
Thackley Thackley Dennyfield 3,000
C&K Basildon C&K Basildon SELEX Sports & Leisure Club 1,000
Swindon Town LFC Swindon Town LFC Weirfield 1,000
Forest Green Rovers LFC Forest Green Rovers LFC Wisloe Road 1,500
Liverpool Feds Liverpool Feds Herron Eccles Playing Field 2 1,000
Blackpool Wren Rovers Blackpool Wren Rovers Mossley Hill Athletics Club 1,000
Larkhall Athletic Larkhall Athletic The Plain Ham Ground 1,000
Abingdon United Abingdon United The Armadillo Stadium 2,000
Crystal Palace Crystal Palace Crystal Palace National Sports Centre 16,000
Luton Town Luton Town Stockwood Park Athletics Stadium 2,000
Chorley Chorley Mossie Park 1,500
Sherborne Town Sherborne Town Raleigh Grove 1,150
Exeter City Exeter City Exeter Road 1,000
Fareham Town Fareham Town Cams Alders Stadium 5,500
Morecambe Morecambe Lancaster & Morecambe College 1,000
Leicester City LFC Leicester City LFC Linwood Playing Fields 1,000
Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers The Anchor Ground 4,000
Erith Town Erith Town Badgers Sports Ground 1,000
Bedford Bedford McMullen Park 1,500
Cheltenham Town Ladies Cheltenham Town Ladies NewLands Park 1,000
Plymouth Argyle Plymouth Argyle Elburton Villa FC Ground 1,000
Hull City LFC Hull City LFC Hull University Inglemire Lane Ground 1,000