Football.com - everything football

La Liga Fixtures

Matches

1 Mar 2015, Sun
2 Mar 2015, Mon
6 Mar 2015, Fri
7 Mar 2015, Sat
8 Mar 2015, Sun
9 Mar 2015, Mon
13 Mar 2015, Fri
14 Mar 2015, Sat
15 Mar 2015, Sun
16 Mar 2015, Mon
20 Mar 2015, Fri
21 Mar 2015, Sat