Football.com - everything football

Ligat ha'Al Fixtures

Matches

5 Apr 2015, Sun
6 Apr 2015, Mon
11 Apr 2015, Sat
12 Apr 2015, Sun
13 Apr 2015, Mon
18 Apr 2015, Sat
19 Apr 2015, Sun
20 Apr 2015, Mon
25 Apr 2015, Sat
2 May 2015, Sat